Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Harald Ottradovetz

harald.ottradovetz@mas.at
+43 664 88725671
Prokurist & International Sales

Michael Ottradovetz, BA

michael.ottradovetz@mas.at
+43 664 88310655
Marketing & Sales

Mag. Julia Klingler

julia.klingler@mas.at
+43 664 1945148
Lagerleitung & Reparatur

Dimitri Ottradovetz

dimitri.ottradovetz@mas.at
+43 664 1255290
Buchhaltung

Mathilde Remling

mathilde.remling@mas.at
+43 3452 85512 16
Buchhaltung

Karin Prassl

buchhaltung@mas.at
+43 3452 85512 18
Besuche die neue

ePad Friends
Webseite

- Onlineshop -